Contact us

Lundberg Tech - Technical support and customer service

Lundberg Tech A/S
Foldagervej 12 B-C
4623 Lille Skensved
Denmark

P: +45 4498 3585
F: +45 4444 2105

E: info@lundbergtech.com
W: www.lundbergtech.com

VAT/CVR: DK-13 44 72 41

Contact people:

Lundberg Tech - HQ - Denmark

 
Leif Hansen
Chairman
M: +45 2463 3374
E: leif@lundbergtech.com
 
Kasper Kaspersen
Sales Manager
M: +45 9189 0565
E: kasper@lundbergtech.com
 
Karsten Klein
COO
M: +45 4032 0078
E: karsten@lundbergtech.com
 
Morten Lyngsie
Project Manager
M: +45 2331 4603
E: morten@lundbergtech.com
 
Allan Kristensen
Project Manager
M: +45 9189 7720
E: allan@lundbergtech.com
 
Preben Hansen
Project Manager
M: +45 24461259
 
Ulrik Thestrup Hansen
CFO
M: +45 60430577
 
Lasse Kjær Bastholm
Marketing Manager
M: +45 2678 8519
E: lasse@lundbergtech.com
 
Lone Andersen
Finance
P: +45 44223503
 
John Hansen
Warehouse
P: +45 44223506

 

 

 


Lundberg Tech Inc. - America

667 Dawson Dr., STE C
Newark, DE 19713
USA

J. Kevin McCloskey
President
M: +1 (302) 740-7395
E: kmccloskey@lundbergtech.com
 
Erik Adams
Director of Sales
M: +1 (302) 383-3179


Lundberg Tech - Germany

Kai Hornetz
Regional Sales Director
M: +49 (0) 171 732 65 12
E: kai@lundbergtech.com
W: www.lundbergtech.de


Lundberg Tech - United Kingdom & Ireland

Kevin Harrison
Regional Sales Director
M: +44 (0) 759 084 73 60
E: kevin@lundbergtech.com


Lundberg Tech - China

Bill Jia / 贾西秦
Sales Manager
M: +86 13968321038
E: bill@lundbergtech.com
W: www.lundbergtech.cn