Our Locations

Lundberg Tech has offices located globally, find the one you need below
Denmark
Lundberg Tech A/S – HQ
Foldagervej 12
4623 Lille Skensved
Denmark

Ulrik Thestrup Hansen, CEO
ulrik@lundbergtech.com
+45 60 43 05 77

Karsten Kejlhof, CCO
kejlhof@lundbergtech.com
+45 21 21 99 88

Karsten Klein, COO
karsten@lundbergtech.com
+45 40 32 00 78

All your Lundberg Tech HQ contacts

Google map +45 44 98 35 85
Germany
Lundberg Tech GmbH
Uhlandweg 3A
73489 Jagstzell
Germany

Kai Hornetz
kai@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)1717 326 512

Kai Pistorius
kai-uwe@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)1717 451 962

Xxxx Xxx
x@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)xxxx xxx xxx

Team Lundberg Tech GmbH

Google map +49 (0)7967 710 97 92
China
Lundberg Tech China
No. 308 JinYuan Road, Jiao Chuan, Zhenhai District
315221 Ningbo
China

Bill Jia / 贾西秦
bill@lundbergtech.com
+86 13968321038

Michal Berky 
michal@lundbergtech.com
+86 15958804487

karsten@lundbergtech.com
+45 40 32 00 78

All your Lundberg Tech HQ contacts

Google map +86 574 86306781
USA
Lundberg Tech Inc.
667 Dawson Dr., STE C
Newark, DE 19713
USA

Chris Clifton
chris@lundbergtech.com
+1 (302) 250-8550

Joshua Frazier
joshua@lundbergtech.com
+1 (302) 738-2500

Joshua Frazier
Joshua Frazier

joshua@lundbergtech.com
+1 (302) 738-2500

Google map +1 (302) 738-2500
Benelux
Lundberg Tech in Benelux
MEG Trading
Brandlichterweg 46B
7591 NE Denekamp
The Netherlands
www.meg-trading.com

Rolf van den Berg
rolf@lundbergtech.com
+31 6 26465368

+31 6 26465368
France
Lundberg Tech in France
TECHPACK SAS
ZI de la Mouche 24, Rue de la Mouche
F-69540 Irigny
France
www.techpack.fr

Yann Michez
yann@lundbergtech.com
+33 608307725

+33 608307725
Spain & Portugal
Lundberg Tech in Spain & Portugal


Eduard Segarra
eduard@lundbergtech.com
+34 667 71 9797
xxxx
xxxx

xxxx

+34 667 71 9797
UK & Ireland
Lundberg Tech in the UK & Ireland


Paul Dawson

paul@lundbergtech.com
+44 (0) 771 120 52 49
xxxx
xxxx

xxxx

+44 (0) 771 120 52 49
South Africa
Lundberg Tech in South Africa

Kai Hornetz
kai@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)1717 326 512

+49 (0)1717 326 512
China
Lundberg Tech China
No. 308 JinYuan Road, Jiao Chuan, Zhenhai District
315221 Ningbo
China

Bill Jia / 贾西秦
bill@lundbergtech.com
+86 13968321038

Michal Berky 
michal@lundbergtech.com
+86 15958804487

+86 57486306781
India
Newgen Printronics India Pvt Ltd
9, Montieth Lane
Egmore
Chennai – 600008
India
www.printronicsindia.in

Selvaraj Venkatesh
venki@printronicsindia.in
+91 9840944469

+91-44-48584469
Israel
Modchem Ltd. – Agencies
POB 3063 Keidar Center – office
209 19 Haharoshet St.
Raanana 4365610
Israel
www.modchem.com

Ohad Paran
ohad@modchem.com
+972 52 3733738

Nachum Paran
nachum@modchem.com
+972 52 3640404

+972 9 7711991
Japan
I & w Corporation
2-17-4-805 Marunouchi Nakaku
4860002 Nagoya Aichi
Japan
www.isowa-w.com

Takashi Isowa
iandwisowa@gmail.com
+81 90 1565 4441

+81 52 228 0166
South Korea
Müller Korea Co., Ltd.
304-6, Toegye-ro, Jung-gu
Zipcode: 04615
Seoul
South Korea
www.mullerkorea.com

Nakyeon Cho 
nakyeon@mullerkorea.com
+82 10 3299 3599

+82 2 2637 5777
Austria
Lundberg Tech in Austria

Kai Hornetz
kai@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)1717 326 512

+49 (0)1717 326 512
Balkan
Lundberg Tech in the Balkans

Kai Pistorius
kai-uwe@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)1717 451 962

+49 (0)1717 451 962
Baltic
Lipnus, UAB
Raudondvario pl. 170 B
LT-47172, Kaunas
Lithuania
www.lipnus.lt

Tomas Samulevicius
Tomas_Samulevicius@lipnus.lt
+370 699 35 337

+370 37 75 10 30
Benelux
Lundberg Tech in Benelux
MEG Trading
Brandlichterweg 46B
7591 NE Denekamp
The Netherlands
www.meg-trading.com

Rolf van den Berg
rolf@lundbergtech.com
+31 6 26465368

+31 6 26465368
Czech Republic
Lundberg Tech in Czech Republic 

Kai Pistorius
kai-uwe@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)1717 451 962

+49 (0)1717 451 962
Finland
Joniko Oy
Kehänreuna 2
FI-02430 Masala
Finland
www.joniko.fi

Pekka Tolvanen
pekka.tolvanen@joniko.com
+358 40 9003846

+358 9 2959 260
France
Lundberg Tech in France
TECHPACK SAS
ZI de la Mouche 24, Rue de la Mouche
F-69540 Irigny
France
www.techpack.fr

Yann Michez
yann@lundbergtech.com
+33 608307725

+33 966983570
Germany
Lundberg Tech GmbH
Uhlandweg 3A
73489 Jagstzell
Germany

Kai Hornetz
kai@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)1717 326 512

Kai Pistorius
kai-uwe@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)1717 451 962

+49 (0)7967 710 97 92
Hungary
PROSYSTEM PRINT Kft.
József Attila u. 43.
2151 Fót
Hungary
www.prosystem.hu

Istvan Meszaros
meszaros.istvan@prosystem.hu
+36 30 9198 598

+36 27 537 870
Italy
FDM S.r.l
Via I° Maggio 9/11, 20028 San Vittore
Olona (MI)
Italy
www.fdmsrl.com

Roberto Decio
roberto@fdmsrl.com
+39 338 1203046

+39 0331 519350
Italy
Narrow Web Italia S.R.L
Viale Caduti del Lavoro, 36
25030 Coccaglio (BS)
Italy
www.nwitalia.com

Gabriele Gerbella
gg@nwitalia.com
+39 333 4215068

+39 030723743
Norway
Lundberg Tech in Norway

Karsten Kejlhof
kejlhof@lundbergtech.com
+45 21 21 99 88

+45 21 21 99 88
Poland
JWK Consulting
ul. Szkoły Orląt 4/60
03-984 Warszawa
Poland
www.jwk.com.pl

Grzegorz Kubicki
grzegorz@jwk.com.pl
+48 505 998 430

+48 22 673 34 48
Poland
WASBERGER SP Z O.O.
ul. Brzezińska 228c
92-703 Łódź
Poland
www.wasberger.pl

Witold Zołotarew
w.zolotarew@wasberger.pl
+48 602 434 729

+48 42 6772680
Portugal
Lundberg Tech in Portugal

Eduard Segarra
eduard@lundbergtech.com
+34 667 71 9797

+34 667 71 9797
Romania
Euro Top Grafix
Oxigenului Street, No 13, Cernica,
PC 077035 Ilfov
Romania
www.tipografice.ro

Cristian Hațăgan
cristian.hatagan@tipografice.ro
+40 722 662 458

+40 21 242 58 28
Russia
B2Print 
2. Roshinsky proezd, 8, 9. sal, office 911
115419, Moskva
Russia
www.b2print.ru

Andrei Borodin 
a.borodin@b2print.ru
+7 916 670 41 81

Sergey Kuzin
skuzin@b2print.ru
+7 925 507 9988

+7 495 788 92 85
Russia
UV Max
St. Novomoskovsk, 1zh
129075 Moskva
Russia
www.uvmax.ru

Khorvatich Michael
+7 925 447 3927
manager@uvmax.ru

+7 499 7077243
Russia
UV-Service Business Group
16 bldg 7, Olkhovskaya Street
Moscow 105066
Russia
www.uvservice.ru

Svetlana Voytsekhovskaya
s.voytsekhovskaya@uvservice.ru
+7 495 626 22 78 ext 125

+7 495 626 22 80
Russia
Yuman
Obvodny emb, 134-136 bld. 266
St. Petersburg, 198095
Russia
www.yuman.ru

Artem Zamozhniy
azamozhniy@yuman.ru

+7 8 812 334-49-59
Slovakia
Lundberg Tech in Slovakia

Kai Pistorius
kai-uwe@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)1717 451 962

+49 (0)1717 451 962
Spain
Lundberg Tech in Spain

Eduard Segarra
eduard@lundbergtech.com
+34 667 71 9797

+34 667 71 9797
Sweden
Lundberg Tech in Sweden

Karsten Kejlhof
kejlhof@lundbergtech.com
+45 21 21 99 88

+45 21 21 99 88
Switzerland
Lundberg Tech in Switzerland

Kai Hornetz
kai@lundbergtech.com
+49 (0)1717 326 512

+49 (0)1717 326 512
Turkey
BGM MAKİNA TEKNİK
Folkar Towers
A Kule Ofis 3903 – Adalet Mah. Manas Bulvarı 47B
Bayraklı / İZMİR
Turkey
www.bgmteknik.com

Burak Kökdemir
bkokdemir@bgmteknik.com
+90 542 4125769

+90 542 4125769
Ukraine
Wasberger Ltd Kiev
M.Raskovoy str. 11-B
Office #516
02660 Kiev
Ukraine
www.wasberger.se

Andriy Bedraten
abedratenko@wasberger.com.ua
+38 0952133760

+38 0442252884
UK & Ireland
Lundberg Tech in the UK & Ireland

Paul Dawson

paul@lundbergtech.com
+44 (0) 771 120 52 49
+44 (0) 771 120 52 49
Canada
DTM Flexo Services
Stoney Creek
Ontario
Canada
www.dtmflexoservices.com

David McBeth
dave.mcbeth@dtmflexo.com
+1-905-536-1335

+1-905-536-1335
Mexico
Flexi-Vel S.A. de C.V.
Carnicerito N° 25 Col. Lomas de
Sotelo Naucalpan
Edo. De México – C.P. 53390
Mexico
www.flexi-vel.com.mx

Fernando Trujillo
fernando@flexi-vel.com.mx
+52 1 (55)5507-5453

+52 (55) 50959015
USA
Lundberg Tech Inc.
667 Dawson Dr., STE C
Newark, DE 19713
USA

Joshua Frazier
joshua@lundbergtech.com
+1 (302) 738-2500

+1 (302) 738-2500
Australia
Maxteq Pty Ltd
17 Warwick Farm Rd
Olinda
3788 Victoria
Australia
www.maxteq.com.au

Andrew Maxwell
a.maxwell@maxteq.com.au
+61 40797 9141

+61 (03) 9755 3343
New Zealand
Maxteq Pty Ltd
17 Warwick Farm Rd
Olinda
3788 Victoria
Australia
www.maxteq.com.au

Andrew Maxwell
a.maxwell@maxteq.com.au
+61 40797 9141

+61 (03) 9755 3343
Argentina
JMMUNTADAS
Machinery & Trading

Zamudio 4341
CABA
1419 – Buenos Aires
Argentina
www.jmmuntadas.com.ar

Manuel Muntadas
manuel@jmmuntadas.net 
+54.911.5920.1981

+54.911.5920.1981
Brazil
Nilpeter do Brasil
Rua Marechal Deodoro 458
Santa Paula
São Caetano do Sul/SP
CEP 09.541-300
Brazil
www.nilpeter.com.br

Rubens Wilmers
rw@nilpeter.com.br
+5511 2897 7172

+5511 2897 7172
Brazil
PTC Graphic Systems
Rua da Saudade, 150
Cidade Mãe do Céu
São Paulo – SP
CEP: 03323-050
Brazil
www.ptcgs.com.br

Miguel Troccoli 
miguel@ptcgs.com.br
+55 11 2097-7290

55 (11) 2097-7290
Chile
Davis Graphics
Av. Gladys Marin Millie 6588
Estación Central
Santiago de Chile
Chile
www.davisgraphics.cl

Rodrigo Machado
rmachado@davisgraphics.cl
+56 2 2367 7500

+56 2 2706 7800
Paraguay
JMMUNTADAS
Machinery & Trading

Zamudio 4341
CABA
1419 – Buenos Aires
Argentina
www.jmmuntadas.com.ar

Manuel Muntadas
manuel@jmmuntadas.net 
+54.911.5920.1981

+54.911.5920.1981
Uruguay
JMMUNTADAS
Machinery & Trading

Zamudio 4341
CABA
1419 – Buenos Aires
Argentina
www.jmmuntadas.com.ar

Manuel Muntadas
manuel@jmmuntadas.net 
+54.911.5920.1981

+54.911.5920.1981