Contact us

Lundberg Tech - Technical support and customer service

Lundberg Tech A/S
Foldagervej 12
4623 Lille Skensved
Denmark

P: +45 4498 3585
F: +45 4444 2105

E: info@lundbergtech.com
W: www.lundbergtech.com

VAT/CVR: DK-13 44 72 41

Contact people:

Lundberg Tech - HQ - Denmark

 
Karsten Kejlhof
Chief Commerical Officer
M: +45 2121 9988
E: kejlhof@lundbergtech.com
 
Ulrik Thestrup Hansen
Chief Executive Officer
M: +45 60430577
 
Karsten Klein
Chief Operating Officer
M: +45 4032 0078
E: karsten@lundbergtech.com
  
Morten Lyngsie
Chief Project Officer
M: +45 2331 4603
E: morten@lundbergtech.com
 
Kasper Kaspersen
Project Manager
M: +45 9189 0565
E: kasper@lundbergtech.com
 
Allan Kristensen
Project Manager
M: +45 9189 7720
E: allan@lundbergtech.com
  
Lasse Kjær Bastholm
Group Marketing Manager
M: +45 2678 8519
E: lasse@lundbergtech.com
 
Yvonne Van den Bergh
Business Controller
P: +45 44223503
 
Charlotte Lercke
Finance Assistant
P: +45 44223500
 
Allan Dich
Warehouse & Shipping Manager
P: +45 44223506
 
Kurt Kristiansen
Warehouse & Shipping
P: +45 44223506
 
Leif Hansen
Senior Advisor
M: +45 2463 3374
E: leif@lundbergtech.com


Lundberg Tech Inc. - America

667 Dawson Dr., STE C
Newark, DE 19713
USA

Joshua Frazier
Business Coordinator
P: + 1 (302) 738-2500
M: +1 (704) 907-6222
 
Karsten Kejlhof
Chief Commerical Officer
M: +45 2121 9988
E: kejlhof@lundbergtech.com
 
 


Lundberg Tech - Germany

Kai Hornetz
Chief Sales Officer
M: +49 (0) 171 732 65 12
E: kai@lundbergtech.com
W: www.lundbergtech.de
 
Kai Pistorius
Sales Manager
M: +49 (0) 171 745 1962


Lundberg Tech - United Kingdom & Ireland

Paul Dawson
Regional Sales Director
M: +44 (0) 771 120 52 49
E: paul@lundbergtech.com


Lundberg Tech - Spain

Eduard Segarra
Area Sales Manager Spain & Portugal
M: +34 667 71 9797
E: eduard@lundbergtech.com

Lundberg Tech - China

Bill Jia / 贾西秦
Sales Manager
M: +86 13968321038
E: bill@lundbergtech.com
W: www.lundbergtech.cn