Local Offices

Lundberg Tech A/S - HQ

Foldagervej 12
4623 Lille Skensved
Denmark
P: +45 4498 3585
F: +45 4444 2105

info@lundbergtech.com

Lundberg Tech Inc. - USA

Lundberg Tech Inc.
667 Dawson Dr., STE C
Newark, DE 19713
USA
P: +1 (302) 738-2500
F: +1 (302) 336 9992

joshua@lundbergtech.com
joshua@lundbergtech.com
M: +1 (704) 907-6222

Lundberg Tech - Germany

P: +49 (0)7967 710 97 92

Kai Hornetz
kai@lundbergtech.com
M: +49 (0)1717 326 512
Kai Pistorius
kai-uwe@lundbergtech.com
P: +49 (0)1717 451 962

Lundberg Tech - United Kingdom & Ireland


Paul Dawson
paul@lundbergtech.com
M: +44 (0) 771 120 52 49

Lundberg Tech - Iberia

Spain & Portugal

Eduard Segarra
eduard@lundbergtech.com
M: +34 667 71 9797

Lundberg Tech - China

No.179 Donghui Road, Nordic Industrial Park, Zhenhai
315221 Ningbo
China
www.lundbergtech.com.cn

Bill Jia / 贾西秦
bill@lundbergtech.com
M: +86 13968321038

Lundberg Tech - France


Yann Michez
yann@lundbergtech.com
M: +33 608307725

Lundberg Tech - Benelux

Netherland
P: +31 626 465 368

Rolf van den Berg
rolf@lundbergtech.com
M: +31 626 465368

Australia

Maxteq Pty Ltd
17 Warwick Farm Rd
Olinda
3788 Victoria
Australia
P: +61 (03) 9755 3343
www.maxteq.com.au

Andrew Maxwell
a.maxwell@maxteq.com.au
M: +61 40797 9141



Austria

CHROMOS Group AG
Niederhaslistrasse 12
CH-8157 Dielsdorf
Switzerland
www.chromosgroup.ch

packaging@chromosgroup.ch



Baltic

Lipnus, UAB
Raudondvario pl. 170 B
LT-47172, Kaunas
Lithuania
P: +370~37 75 10 30
F: +370~37 75 10 33
www.lipnus.lt

Tomas Samulevicius
Tomas_Samulevicius@lipnus.lt
M: +370~699 35 337



Benelux

MEG Trading
Perrevoortlaan 5
7573CT Oldenzaal
Netherland
P: +31 626 465 368
www.meg-trading.com

Rolf van den Berg
info@meg-trading.com
M: +31 626 465368



Canada

Lundberg Tech Inc.
667 Dawson Dr., STE C Newark,
DE 19713
USA
P: +1 (302) 738-2500
F: +1 (302) 999-9946

Joshua Frazier
joshua@lundbergtech.com
M: +1 (704) 907-6222



China

Lundberg Tech - China
No.179 Donghui Road,
Nordic Industrial Park, Zhenhai
315221 Ningbo
China
P: +86 57486306781
F: +86 57486306782
www.lundbergtech.com.cn

Bill Jia / 贾西秦
bill@lundbergtech.com
M: +86 13968321038



Finland

Wasberger AB
Bangårdsgatan 3-5
S-26122 Landskrona
Sweden
P: +46 (0)418 567 00
F: +46 (0)418 208 95
www.wasberger.se

Susanna Tammi
st@wasberger.se
M: +46 (0)418 567 25



Finland

Joniko Oy
Kehänreuna 2 Masala
FI-02430
Finland
P: +358 9 2959 260
F: +358 9 2959 2626
www.joniko.com

Pekka Tolvanen
pekka.tolvanen@joniko.com
M: +358 40 9003846



France

TECHPACK SAS
ZI de la Mouche 24, Rue de la Mouche
F-69540 Irigny
France
P: + 33 966983570
www.techpack.fr

Yann Michez
y.michez@techpack.fr
M: + 33 608307725

Jean-Paul Barbier
jp.barbier@techpack.fr
P : +33 620724681


Germany

Lundberg Tech - Deutschland
P: +49 (0)7967 710 97 92
www.lundbergtech.com

Kai Hornetz
kai@lundbergtech.com
M: +49 (0)1717 326 512

Kai Pistorius
kai-uwe@lundbergtech.com
P: +49 (0)1717 451 962


India

Ashling Innovation LLP
104, Peninsula Center, Dr. S.S.Rao Road, Parel (East)
400012 Mumbai
India
P: +91 22 2470 2300
F: +91 22470 2301

Nilesh Parekh
nilesh@ashling.co.in
M: +91 9920 100 891



Israel

Modchem Ltd. – Agencies
POB 3063 Keidar Center - office 209 19 Haharoshet St.
Raanana 4365610
Israel
P: +972 9 7711991
F: +972 9 7742684
www.modchem.com

Ohad Paran
ohad@modchem.com
M: +972 52 3733738

Nachum Paran
nachum@modchem.com
M: +972 52 3640404


Italy

FDM S.r.l
Via I° Maggio 9/11 San Vittore Olona (MI)
20028
Italy
P: +39 0331.519350
F: +39 0331.422727
www.fdmsrl.com

info@fdmsrl.com



Italy

Narrow Web Italia S.R.L
Viale Caduti del lavoro, 36 Coccaglio (BS)
25030
Italy
+39 333 4215068
www.nwitalia.com

Gabriele Gerbella
gg@nwitalia.com



Hungary

PROSYSTEM PRINT Kft.
József Attila u. 43.
2151 Fót
Hungary
P: +36 27 537 878
F: +36 27 537 895
www.prosystem.hu

Istvan Meszaros
meszaros.istvan@prosystem.hu
M: +36 30 91 98 598



Japan

I & w Corporation
2-17-4-805 Marunouchi Nakaku
4860002 Nagoya Aichi
Japan
P: +81 52 228 0166
F: +81 52 228 0614
www.isowa-w.com

Takashi Isowa
iandwisowa@gmail.com
+81 90 1565 4441



Mexico

Flexi-Vel S.A. de C.V.
Carnicerito N° 25 Col. Lomas de Sotelo Naucalpan Estado de México - 53390
Naucalpan Estado de México - 53390
Mexico
P: +52 (55) 50959015
www.flexi-vel.com.mx

Fernando Trujillo
fernando@flexi-vel.com.mx
M: +52 1 (55)5507-5453



Poland

JWK Consulting
ul. Szkoły Orląt 4/60
03-984 Warszawa
Poland
P: +48 22 673 34 48
F: +48 22 740 56 21
www.jwk.com.pl

Grzegorz Kubicki
biuro@jwk.com.pl
M: +48 505 998 430



Portugal

Lundberg Tech Iberia

Eduard Segarra
eduard@lundbergtech.com
M: +34 667 71 9797



Romania

Euro Top Grafix
Oxigenului Street, No 13, Cernica,
PC 077035 Ilfov
Romania
P: +40 21 242 58 28
F: +40 727 226 288
www.tipografice.ro

Cristian Hațăgan
cristian.hatagan@tipografice.ro
M +40 722 662 458



Slovenia

3mar trgovina in storitve d.o.o
Cesta 5.maja 3i Logatec
1370 Logatec
Slovenia
P: +386 1 750 92 86
F: +386 1 750 92 87
www.3mar.si

Matjaž Mramor
info@3mar.si
M: +386 41 708 797



South Africa

Presstec
9A Techno Crescent
Western Province Park Epping
7460 Cape Town
South Africa
P: +27 (0) 21 534 1162
F: +27 (0) 21 534 1183
www.presstec.co.za

Antron Hendricks
info@presstec.co.za
M: +27 832636959



South Korea

SPM Tech Co. Ltd.
54-3, Cheongdam 1-dong
Gangnam-gu
135 952 Seoul
South Korea
P: +82 25836722

K. S. Min
spmtech@naver.com



Spain

Lundberg Tech Iberia

Eduard Segarra
eduard@lundbergtech.com
M: +34 667 71 9797



Sweden

Dimintell AB
Stadiongatan 65
217 62 Malmö
Sweden

Bertil Nordin
bertil@lundbergtech.com
P: +46 (0) 707 28 58 51



Switzerland

CHROMOS Group AG
Niederhaslistrasse 12
CH-8157 Dielsdorf
Switzerland
P: +41 44 855 50 00
F: +41 44 855 51 10
www.chromosgroup.ch

Alfred Wittwer
Alfred.Wittwer@chromos.ch
M: +41 79 681 94 93



Turkey

BGM MAKİNA TEKNİK
Kavacık Mahallesi Özkan Sokak Varışlı Plaza No:2/4 34800 Kavacık/Beykoz
İstanbul
Turkey
P: +90 216 6931710
F: +90 216 6931711
www.bgmteknik.com

Burak Kökdemir
bkokdemir@bgmteknik.com



Ukraine

Wasberger Ltd Kiev
M.Raskovoy str. 11-B
Office #516
02660 Kiev
Ukraine
P: +38 0442252884
F: +38 0442252884
www.wasberger.se

Andriy Bedraten
abedratenko@wasberger.com.ua
M: +38 0952133760



United Kingdom

Lundberg Tech United Kingdom & Ireland

Paul Dawson
paul@lundbergtech.com
+44 (0) 771 120 52 49



USA

Lundberg Tech Inc.
667 Dawson Dr., STE C Newark, DE 19713 USA
P: +1 (302) 738-2500
F: +1 (302) 336 9992

Joshua Frazier
joshua@lundbergtech.com
M: +1 (704) 907-6222